Our Staff 2016/17

These are the dedicated professionals who help our students realize their potential:

 

CLASS TEACHERS 2015/2016

Primary French
Suzanne Lacroix - slacroix@hrsb.ca

Primary French
Janie Desjardins - jdesjardins@hrsb.ca

Primary French
Mary Beth Tighe - mtighe@hrsb.ca

Primary/One English
Diane Simpson - dsimpson@hrsb.ca

Grade 1 French
Isabelle Levesque - ilevesque@hrsb.ca

Grade 1 French
Gabriela Taylor - gtaylor@hrsb.ca

Grade 1/2 French
Lara Scheibling - lscheibling@gnspes.ca

Grade 2 French
Kelly Jordan - kjordan@hrsb.ca

Grade 2 French
Karine Babineau - kbabineau@hrsb.ca

Grade 2/3 English
Amy MacAskill - amacaskill@hrsb.ca
Tracy Young - tyoung@hrsb.ca

Grade 3 French
Marie Fennell - mfennell@hrsb.ca

Grade 3 French
Kim Gallivan - kgallivan@hrsb.ca

Grade 4 French
Adele Beaton - abeaton@hrsb.ca

Grade 4/5 English
Kelly Dunphy - kdunphy@hrsb.ca

Grade 4/5 French
Margo Chiasson - mchiasson@hrsb.ca

Grade 5 French
Ann Manderville - ann.manderville@hrsb.ca

Grade 5/6 English
David Kehoe - Kate.Macleod@hrsb.ca

Grade 5/6 French
Janine Hagerman - jhagerman@hrsb.ca

Grade 6 French
Jenna MacLeod - jenna.macleod@hrsb.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Jeanne Boudreau - jboudreau@hrsb.ca

Vice Principal
Monica Stoilov - mstoilov@hrsb.ca

Secretary
Mandy Smith - Mandy.Smith@hrsb.ca

 

SPECIALIST & SUPPORT STAFF

Early Literacy Teacher – French and English
Adele Pellerin - apellerin@hrsb.ca

Resource
Karyn Harrison - harrisonk@hrsb.ca
Kim Hollebone – khollebone@hrsb.ca

Learning Centre
Kerry Woodley - kwoodley@hrsb.ca

Educational Program Assistants (EPAs)
Nicole Syms
Alison MacNeil
Gina Jones
Nicole Jackson

Core French
Kaleigh Denton - kaleigh.denton@hrsb.ca

Phys. Ed.
Yvette LeBlanc - yleblanc@hrsb.ca
Keith Blackburn - kblackburn@hrsb.ca

Art
Karyn Harrison - harrisonk@hrsb.ca

Music
Jeffrey Miller - jeffrey.miller@hrsb.ca

Halifax All-City String Program – Violin and Cello
Eric Ogden – eogden@hrsb.ca

Band 
Daniel Burke - DBurke@hrsb. ns.ca

Library
Sherri Crowe - scrowe@hrsb.ca

Caretaker
Gary Shand