Staff Directory

These are the dedicated professionals who help our students realize their potential:

 2017-2018

Grade Teacher Email
P- FI Suzanne Lacroix slacroix@hrsb.ca
P-FI Kara Redding kredding@hrsb.ca
P-FI Mary Beth Tighe mtighe@hrsb.ca
P/1 E Diane Simpson dsimpson@hrsb.ca
1 FI Isabelle Levesque ilevesque@hrsb.ca
1 FI Gaby Taylor gtaylor@hrsb.ca
1/2 FI Jenna MacLeod jenna.macleod@hrsb.ca
1/2 FI Sara McFarlane smcfarlane@hrsb.ca
2 FI Karine Babineau kbabineau@hrsb.ca
2/3FI Kelly Jordan KJordan@hrsb.ca
2/3-E Amy MacAskill/ Tracey Young amacAskill@hrsb.ca     tyoung@hrsb.ca
3/4-FI Kim Gallivan / Heather Carroll kgallivan@hrsb.ca
3 FI Marie Fennell mfennell@hrsb.ca
4 FI Adele Beaton abeaton@hrsb.ca
4/5 E Kelly Dunphy kdunphy@hrsb.ca
4/5 FI Rhonda Knubley rknubley@hrsb.ca
5 FI Julie MacLean/ Ginette Jaillet Julie.macdonald@hrsb.ca Gjaillet@hrsb.ca
5/6 E Emily Thompson ethompson@hrsb.ca
5/6 FI Janine Hagerman jhagerman@hrsb.ca
6 FI Margo Chiasson mchiasson@hrsb.ca
Music Jeffery Miller jeffrey.miller@hrsb.ca
Phys. Ed Yvette LeBlanc       Keith Blackburn yleblanc@hrsb.ca kblackburn@hrsb.ca
Art Patricia Nicholson nicholsonp@hrsb.ca
Library Sherri Crowe scrowe@hrsb.ca
Core French Claudia Saoud csaoud@hrsb.ca
R Kim Hollebone khollebone@hrsb.ca
LC/ Resource Donna Nelson/ Samantha Baker Dnelson@hrsb.ca samantha.baker@hrsb.ca
L Centre Kerry Woodley kwoodley@hrsb.ca
ELT/EAL Adele Pellerin apellerin@hrsb.ca
Principal Moira Cavanaugh mcavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Vice-Principal Monica Stoilov mstoilov@hrsb.ca
Admin. Asst Mandy Smith mandy.smith@hrsb.ca
Caretaker Gary Shand gshand@hrsb.ca
Specialists Itinerant room